# Qeeka Home (Cayman) Inc.

齊屹科技(開曼)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1739)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Qeeka Home (Cayman) Inc. (the "**Company**") are set out below:

#### **Executive Director**

Mr. DENG Huajin (*Chairman*) Mr. TIAN Yuan Mr. GAO Wei

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. LI Gabriel Mr. SHENG Gang Mr. WU Haifeng

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. ZHANG Lihong Mr. CAO Zhiguang Mr. WONG Man Chung Francis There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board members serve.

Board Committee Director	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. DENG Huajin		М	С
Mr. TIAN Yuan			
Mr. GAO Wei			
Mr. LI Gabriel			
Mr. SHENG Gang			
Mr. WU Haifeng			
Mr. ZHANG Lihong	М	М	М
Mr. CAO Zhiguang	М	С	М
Mr. WONG Man Chung Francis	С	М	

Notes:

- C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M: Member of the relevant Board committee

11 July 2018